Real Health RSS – Categories

By | January 8, 2020

Real Health RSS – Categories Newsfeed https://www.realhealthmag.com/rss/category/newsfeed 2020-01-07T18:20:00-05:00 <![CDATA[Makers of Kid-Friendly E-Cigs to Face FDA Enforcement Action]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/makers-kidfriendly-ecigs-face-fda-enforcement-action https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/makers-kidfriendly-ecigs-face-fda-enforcement-action 2020-01-07T18:20:00-05:00 2020-01-07T18:20:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[How Much More Will Your Meds Cost in 2020? [VIDEOS]]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/much-will-meds-cost-2020-videos https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/much-will-meds-cost-2020-videos 2020-01-07T17:13:00-05:00 2020-01-07T17:13:00-05:00 Trenton Straube ]]> <![CDATA[Fruits and Veggies May Help Prevent Colon and Rectal Cancer]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/fruits-veggies-may-help-prevent-colon-rectal-cancer https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/fruits-veggies-may-help-prevent-colon-rectal-cancer 2020-01-06T13:26:00-05:00 2020-01-06T13:26:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Civil Rights Icon John Lewis Diagnosed With Stage IV Pancreatic Cancer]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/civil-rights-icon-john-lewis-diagnosed-stage-iv-pancreatic-cancer https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/civil-rights-icon-john-lewis-diagnosed-stage-iv-pancreatic-cancer 2020-01-03T16:12:00-05:00 2020-01-03T16:12:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[CDC: Millions of Americans Are Driving While High]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/Americans-driving-while-high https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/Americans-driving-while-high 2020-01-02T19:02:00-05:00 2020-01-02T19:02:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[It’s Time to Grapple With Higher Rate of Cancer Among Latinos]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/time-grapple-higher-rate-cancer-among-latinos https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/time-grapple-higher-rate-cancer-among-latinos 2020-01-02T17:37:00-05:00 2020-01-02T17:37:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[CAR-T Therapies Show Promise for More Blood Cancers]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/cart-therapies-show-promise-blood-cancers https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/cart-therapies-show-promise-blood-cancers 2020-01-02T12:00:00-05:00 2020-01-02T12:00:00-05:00 Liz Highleyman ]]> <![CDATA[For Veterans, Combat Service Is Tied to Hepatitis B Exposure Risk]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/veterans-hepatitis-b https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/veterans-hepatitis-b 2019-12-31T15:06:00-05:00 2019-12-31T15:06:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Should Dads Be Screened for Postpartum Depression?]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/dads-screened-postpartum-depression https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/dads-screened-postpartum-depression 2019-12-31T13:33:00-05:00 2019-12-31T13:33:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[Want to Reduce Your Breast Cancer Risk? Lose a Few Pounds]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/want-reduce-breast-cancer-risk-lose-pounds https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/want-reduce-breast-cancer-risk-lose-pounds 2019-12-30T17:36:00-05:00 2019-12-30T17:36:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Many People With HIV Don’t Understand How Cure Trials Work]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/many-people-hiv-understand-cure-trials-work https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/many-people-hiv-understand-cure-trials-work 2019-12-30T15:36:00-05:00 2019-12-30T15:36:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Companies Announce More NASH Drug Disappointments]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/companies-announce-nash-drug-disappointments https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/companies-announce-nash-drug-disappointments 2019-12-27T18:15:00-05:00 2019-12-27T18:15:00-05:00 Liz Highleyman ]]> <![CDATA[The Type of Climate You Live in May Increase Your Risk of Cancer]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/type-climate-live-may-increase-risk-cancer https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/type-climate-live-may-increase-risk-cancer 2019-12-27T11:16:00-05:00 2019-12-27T11:16:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[Teen Opioid ODs Tied to Mental Health, Substance Abuse Disorders]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/teen-opioid-ods-tied-mental-health-substance-abuse-disorders https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/teen-opioid-ods-tied-mental-health-substance-abuse-disorders 2019-12-26T18:24:00-05:00 2019-12-26T18:24:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Physical Activity May Lower Men’s Risk of Prostate Cancer]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/physical-activity-may-lower-mens-risk-prostate-cancer https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/physical-activity-may-lower-mens-risk-prostate-cancer 2019-12-26T18:17:00-05:00 2019-12-26T18:17:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Racism-Specific Support From a Partner Can Be Good or Bad for Health]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/racismspecific-support-partner-can-good-bad-health https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/racismspecific-support-partner-can-good-bad-health 2019-12-26T10:00:00-05:00 2019-12-26T10:00:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[Hearts Transplanted From Donors With Hep C Fare Well]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/hearts-transplanted-donors-hep-c-fare https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/hearts-transplanted-donors-hep-c-fare 2019-12-25T17:31:00-05:00 2019-12-25T17:31:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Almost Half of Americans Don’t Recognize Heart Attack Symptoms]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/almost-half-americans-recognize-heart-attack-symptoms https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/almost-half-americans-recognize-heart-attack-symptoms 2019-12-24T19:46:00-05:00 2019-12-24T19:46:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[Nevada to Launch Hepatitis C Test-and-Treat Program]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/nevada-launch-hepatitis-c-testandtreat-program https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/nevada-launch-hepatitis-c-testandtreat-program 2019-12-24T17:26:00-05:00 2019-12-24T17:26:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Youth Hep C Testing, Treatment Rates Are Inadequate]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/youth-hep-c-testing-treatment-rates-inadequate https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/youth-hep-c-testing-treatment-rates-inadequate 2019-12-23T14:51:00-05:00 2019-12-23T14:51:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Is Arts Engagement a Prescription for a Longer Life?]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/arts-engagement-prescription-longer-life https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/arts-engagement-prescription-longer-life 2019-12-23T11:55:00-05:00 2019-12-23T11:55:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Thieves Strike a Mobile HIV and Hep C Testing Site, Forcing It to Close]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/thieves-strike-mobile-hiv-hep-c-testing-site-forcing-close https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/thieves-strike-mobile-hiv-hep-c-testing-site-forcing-close 2019-12-23T09:30:00-05:00 2019-12-23T09:30:00-05:00 Trenton Straube ]]> <![CDATA[Public Insurance Linked to Higher Death Risk for People With Breast Cancer]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/public-insurance-linked-higher-death-risk-people-breast-cancer https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/public-insurance-linked-higher-death-risk-people-breast-cancer 2019-12-20T14:05:00-05:00 2019-12-20T14:05:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[NBC Journalist’s Reporting on Breast Cancer Led to Her Own Diagnosis [VIDEO]]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/nbc-journalists-reporting-breast-cancer-led-diagnosis-video https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/nbc-journalists-reporting-breast-cancer-led-diagnosis-video 2019-12-20T12:01:00-05:00 2019-12-20T12:01:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[Black Gay Men and HIV Take Center Stage in “one in two” [VIDEOS]]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/black-gay-men-hiv-take-center-stage-one-two-videos https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/black-gay-men-hiv-take-center-stage-one-two-videos 2019-12-20T08:00:00-05:00 2019-12-20T08:00:00-05:00 Trenton Straube ]]> <![CDATA[U.S. Government Updates HIV Treatment Guidelines]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/us-government-updates-hiv-treatment-guidelines https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/us-government-updates-hiv-treatment-guidelines 2019-12-19T18:49:00-05:00 2019-12-19T18:49:00-05:00 Liz Highleyman ]]> <![CDATA[E-Cigarettes Can Increase Lung Disease Risk]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/ecigarettes-can-increase-lung-disease-risk https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/ecigarettes-can-increase-lung-disease-risk 2019-12-19T16:50:00-05:00 2019-12-19T16:50:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]> <![CDATA[Major League Baseball to Begin Testing Players for Opioids]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/major-league-baseball-begin-testing-players-opioids https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/major-league-baseball-begin-testing-players-opioids 2019-12-19T14:44:00-05:00 2019-12-19T14:44:00-05:00 Benjamin Ryan ]]> <![CDATA[Surprise: Conservative Judges Decide Not to Kill All of Obamacare]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/surprise-conservative-judges-decide-kill-obamacare https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/surprise-conservative-judges-decide-kill-obamacare 2019-12-19T12:29:00-05:00 2019-12-19T12:29:00-05:00 Trenton Straube ]]> <![CDATA[Angela Bassett Promotes Better Heart Health [VIDEO]]]> https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/angela-bassett-heart-health https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/angela-bassett-heart-health 2019-12-17T19:10:00-05:00 2019-12-17T19:10:00-05:00 Alicia Green ]]>
Real Health RSS – Categories

Read More:  Shoulder pain relief medicine